Who We Are

Chairs:

Associate Professor Dr Aurora Adina Colomeischi (Chair, Newsletter and Country Coordination)
Stefan Cel Mare University Sucleava, Faculty of Sciences of Education, Romania
adina.colomeischi@usm.ro

Dr. Valeria Cavioni, Ph.D (Chair, Membership, Communication: Website and Social Media)
University of Milano-Bicocca, Department of Human Sciences for Education, Italy
valeria.cavioni@unimib.it

Associate Professor Annalisa Morganti (Chair, Research Collaborations and Funding, Special Interest Groups)
University of Perugia, Department of Philosophy, Social and Human Sciences and Education, Italy
annalisa.morganti@unipg.it

Professor Aniko Zsolnai (Chair, Conference)
Eötvös Loránd University, Faculty of Education and Psychology, Hungary
zsolnai.aniko@ppk.elte.hu

 

Previous chairs:

Professor Helen Cowie (Chair, Research and Fund Raising)
University of Surrey,Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences, UK
Director of the UK Observatory for the Promotion of Non Violence
H.Cowie@surrey.ac.uk

Kathy Evans (Chair, ENSEC Conference)
Senior Lecturer, University of South Wales, Newport, UK
kathy.evans@newport.ac.uk

Carmen Huser (Chair, Membership,Website and Newsletter)
PhD candidate, Charles Sturt University, Faculty of Arts and Education, Albury, Australia/ Germany
carmen_huser@web.de

Professor Renata Miljevic Ridicki(Chair, Research and Fund Raising)
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Teacher Education, Croatia
renata.miljevic@gmail.com

Professor Celeste Simoes (Chair, ENSEC Conference)
Associate Professor, University of Lisbon, Faculty of Human Kinetics, Portugal
csimoes@fmh.ulisboa.pt

 

Founding chairs
Professor Carmel Cefai
Director Centre for Resilience and Socio-Emotional Health
University of Malta
carmel.cefai@um.edu.mt

Professor Paul Cooper
Associate Vice President (Quality Assurance)
Co-Director Centre for Special Education and Inclusive Education
Hong Kong Institute of Education
cooper@ied.edu.hk